The Annual Meeting of the Florida Philosophical Association

Conference Schedule

Thursday, Nov 10

Enterprise Room

Friday, Nov 11

• Continental Breakfast: 8:00-9:00 am

Fri Session A1: 9:00-10:30 am

Columbia Room. Chair: Peter Dalton (FSU)

Fri Session A2: 9:00-10:30 am

Enterprise Room. Chair: David Kline (UNF)

Fri Session A3: 9:00-10:30 am

Mercury/Gemini Room. Chair: Robert Ennis (U Illinois, U-C)

Break: 10:30-10:45

Fri Session B: 10:45-12:15

Enterprise Room. Chair: Greg Ray (UF)

Lunch: 12:15-1:45 pm

The Past Presidents' Luncheon will convene in the North Room of 3 Wishes Restaurant (on location).

Fri Session C1: 1:45-3:15 pm

Enterprise Room. Chair: Nicholas Power (UWF)

Fri Session C2: 1:45-3:15 pm

Columbia Room. Chair: Ian Ellis (FSU)

Fri Session C3: 1:45-3:15 pm

Mercury/Gemini Room. Chair: Thomas Brommage, Jr. (USF)

Break: 3:15-3:30 pm

Fri Session D: 3:30-5:00 pm

Enterprise Room. Chair: Jim Perry (Hillsborough)

Reception, Banquet, and Presidential Address

Enterprise Room.

Saturday, Nov 12

Continental Breakfast: 8:00-9:00 am

• Annual Business Meeting: 9:00-10:30 am

Enterprise Room

Break: 10:30-10:45 am

Sat Session E1: 10:45-12:15

Enterprise Room. Chair: Sara Chant (FSU)

Sat Session E2: 10:45-12:15

Skylab Room. Chair: Andrew Aberdein (FIT)

Sat Session E3: 10:45-12:15

Columbia Room. Chair: Andrew Jones-Cathcart (UNF)

Lunch: 12:15 - 1:45 pm

Sat Session F1: 1:45-3:15 pm

Columbia Room. Chair: Murat Aydede (UF)

Sat Session F2: 1:45-3:15 pm

Skylab Room. Chair: Greg Ray (UF)

Sat Session F3: 1:45-3:15 pm

Enterprise Room. Chair: Brook Sadler (USF)

Break: 3:15-3:30 pm

Sat Session G1: 3:30-5:00 pm

Columbia Room. Chair: Kirk Ludwig (UF)

Sat Session G2: 3:30-4:15 pm

Skylab Room. Chair: Sally Ferguson (UWF)

Sat Session G3: 3:30-5:00 pm

Enterprise Room. Chair: Reinhold Schlieper (Embry-Riddle)

Program ends at 5:00 pm.